North America Regional Office – NARO

Members of the Regional Committee:


Regional Vice President:

J. Hope Corbin  ( 


Immediate-past Regional Vice President:

Bojana Beric-Stojsic


Vice President of Finance:

Keiko Sakagami


Trustee for Communications:

Taylor Lawson


Trustee for Fundraising:

Emily Jenkins


Trustee for Membership:

Nikita Boston-Fisher 


Trustee for Partnerships:

Stephanie Leitch


Trustee for Scientific and Professional Development:

David-Martin Milot


Trustee for Scientific Meetings and Conferences:

Mathieu Roy



Elaine Auld


Member - IUHPE Global Executive Board 2019-2022:

Ann Pederson

Louise Potvin



Please e-mail suggestions and comments to NARO VP J. Hope Corbin, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.